Contact Us

The information presented on our website is not legal advice and should not be considered as such. We welcome your inquiries, but please note that submitting a services request form does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Please do not convey any confidential information unless a formal attorney-client relationship has been established between you and GrayRobinson. A person may become a client of GrayRobinson only with a signed engagement letter. Please only include a brief summary of the legal or consulting services you request. You may complete our services request form by clicking the button below. If we are able to assist you, we will contact you as soon as possible.

Administrative Contacts

Dean Cannon President and Chief Executive Officer dean.cannon@gray-robinson.com 850-577-9090

Kristen Bridges Communications Director GR Media Contact kristen.bridges@gray-robinson.com 850-545-1917

Eric Carpenter Chief Information Officer eric.carpenter@gray-robinson.com 407-843-8880

Charles Gillis Chief Administrative Officer charles.gillis@gray-robinson.com 407-843-8880

Becky McElroy Human Resources Director becky.mcelroy@gray-robinson.com 407-843-8880

Ivy Rhinehart Chief Financial Officer ivy.rhinehart@gray-robinson.com 407-843-8880

Shannon Wilderotter Business Development Director shannon.wilderotter@gray-robinson.com 904-598-9929

Office Information

Boca Raton, FL Law Office
Boca Raton
Boca Raton, FL Law Office Details
Fort Lauderdale, FL Law Office
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, FL Law Office Details
Fort Myers, FL Law Office
Fort Myers
Fort Myers, FL Law Office Details
Gainesville, FL Law Office
Gainesville
Gainesville, FL Law Office Details
Jacksonville, FL Law Office
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL Law Office Details
Key West, FL Law Office
Key West
Key West, FL Law Office Details
Lakeland, FL Law Office
Lakeland
Lakeland, FL Law Office Details
Melbourne, FL Law Office
Melbourne
Melbourne, FL Law Office Details
Miami, FL Law Office
Miami
Miami, FL Law Office Details
Naples, FL Law Office
Naples
Naples, FL Law Office Details
Orlando, FL Law Office
Orlando
Orlando, FL Law Office Details
Tallahassee, FL Law Office
Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL Law Office Details
Tampa, FL Law Office
Tampa
Tampa, FL Law Office Details
Washington, DC Lobbying Office
Washington, DC
Washington, DC Lobbying Office Details
West Palm Beach, FL Law Office
West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, FL Law Office Details