biographies


  • Search G|R Biographies:

  • Practice Areas:

  • Office:

  • Select Industry:

  • Job Title:

  • Search
  • Reset

You Searched for:  Professionals in the GrayRobinson, P.A. - Tallahassee office

Search Results

Print
  • Andy BardosP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Melbourne
    Download vCard
    andy.bardos@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Jaymee Bearden*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    jaymee.bearden@gray-robinson.comLicensing Specialist
    Vcard
  • Dean CannonP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Orlando
    Download vCard
    dean.cannon@gray-robinson.comPresident and Chief Executive Officer
    Vcard
  • Christopher L. Carmody, Jr.P850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Orlando
    Download vCard
    chris.carmody@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Timothy M. CerioP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    tim.cerio@gray-robinson.comOf Counsel
    Vcard
  • Larry Cretul*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    larry.cretul@gray-robinson.comSenior Government Affairs Consultant
    Vcard
  • Christopher T. DawsonP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Orlando
    Download vCard
    chris.dawson@gray-robinson.comSenior Associate/Government Consultant
    Vcard
  • Alyssa Dickinson*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    alyssa.dickinson@gray-robinson.comLicensing Specialist
    Vcard
  • Allison GoodsonP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    allison.goodson@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Rheb Harbison*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    rheb.harbison@gray-robinson.comSenior Government Affairs Consultant
    Vcard
  • John J. Harris*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    john.harris@gray-robinson.comGovernment Consultant
    Vcard
  • J. Michael HueyP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    mike.huey@gray-robinson.comOf Counsel
    Vcard
  • D. Ty JacksonP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    ty.jackson@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Daniel J. KuhnP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    daniel.kuhn@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • George T. LevesqueP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    george.levesque@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Jessica F. Love*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    jessica.love@gray-robinson.comGovernment Consultant
    Vcard
  • Ashley H. LukisP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    ashley.lukis@gray-robinson.comSenior Associate
    Vcard
  • Gino A. LuziettiP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Fort Lauderdale
    Download vCard
    gino.luzietti@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Kim McDougal*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    kim.mcdougal@gray-robinson.comSenior Government Affairs Consultant
    Vcard
  • Brandon Meadows*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    brandon.meadows@gray-robinson.comLicensing Specialist
    Vcard
  • Kelly Meadows*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    kelly.meadows@gray-robinson.comLicensing Specialist
    Vcard
  • James Timothy Moore, Jr.P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    tim.moore@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Kirk Pepper*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    kirk.pepper@gray-robinson.comSenior Government Affairs Consultant
    Vcard
  • Michael E. RileyP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    michael.riley@gray-robinson.comOf Counsel
    Vcard
  • Ashley W. Sadler*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    ashley.sadler@gray-robinson.comLicensing Specialist
    Vcard
  • Joseph R. SalzvergP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Miami
    Download vCard
    joseph.salzverg@gray-robinson.comAssociate/Government Consultant
    Vcard
  • Todd C. Steibly*P850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    todd.steibly@gray-robinson.comGovernment Consultant
    Vcard
  • Robert F. Stuart Jr.*P850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Orlando
    Download vCard
    robert.stuart@gray-robinson.comSenior Government Affairs Consultant
    Vcard
  • Michael J. TomkiewiczP850-577-9090Tallahassee /
    Fort Lauderdale
    Download vCard
    mike.tomkiewicz@gray-robinson.comShareholder
    Vcard
  • Jason L. UngerP850-577-9090TallahasseeDownload vCard
    jason.unger@gray-robinson.comTallahassee Managing Director
    Vcard

* Denotes non-attorney professional

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Ingenuity in Action.®

To contact your closest G|R Office call 800-338-3381

Subscribe to Our E-mail List:
Subscribe